Members' Paddock
Member No.
  Forgotten your password?


This weekend saw BRDC Members and Young Drivers feature heavily on the podium across a wide range of categories.  Particular highlights were Lewis Hamilton MBE securing a Spanish Grand Prix victory making it back to back wins for the four time Formula One World Champion, Nick Tandy's overall victory in the iconic Nurburgring 24 Hours Race and the 'all BRDC' podium in race two of the Spanish round of the FIA Formula 2 Championship completed by Jack Aitken, Alex Albon and Lando Norris. The Club would like to congratulate the following Members and BRDC Young Drivers on their podium successes:

FIA Formula One World Championship in Barcelona
Lewis Hamilton MBE (Full Member) - 1st

FIA Formula 2 Championship in Barcelona
George Russell (SuperStar) - 1st in race one
Lando Norris (SuperStar) - 3rd and race one and 3rd in race two
Jack Aitken (Full Member) - 1st in race two
Alex Albon (Full Member) - 2nd in race two

GP3 Series in Barcelona
Callum Ilott (SuperStar) - 3rd in race one
Jake Hughes (SuperStar) - 3rd in race two

International GT Open at Circuit Paul Ricard
Tom Onslow-Cole (Full Member) - 1st in Pro-Am class in race one
Toby Sowery (Rising Star) - 3rd in Pro-Am class in race two

Pro Mazda Series in Indianapolis
Harrison Scott (Full Member) - 1st in race one

FIA Formula 3 European Championship in Pau
Dan Ticktum (SuperStar) - 3rd in race one
Enaam Ahmed (SuperStar) - 2nd in race three
Jehan Daruvala (Rising Star) - 3rd in race three

ADAC 24 Hours of Nurburgring at Nurburgring Nordschleife
Nick Tandy (Full Member) - 1st
Adam Christodoulou (Full Member) - 2nd
Charlie Eastwood (SuperStar) - 2nd in AT class
Darren Turner (Full Member) - 2nd in SP9 LG class
Tom Onslow-Cole (Full Member) - 2nd in SP7 class

European Le Mans Series at Monza
Matthew Bell (Full Member) - 3rd in LMP3 class
Duncan Cameron (Full Member) - 1st in LMGTE class
Aaron Scott (Full Member) - 1st in LMGTE class

FIA World Touring Car Cup at Nurburgring Nordschleife
Rob Huff (Full Member) - 3rd in race one

TCR UK Series
Daniel Lloyd (Full Member) - 1st in race one and 1st in race two

Porsche Carrera Cup GB at Monza
Dino Zamparelli (Full Member) - 1st in race one and 1st in race two

Dunlop Endurace Series at Silverstone
Johnny Mowlem (Full Member) - 1st in race one and 1st in race two
Adam Wilcox (Full Member) - 3rd in race two Sprint class

China GT Championship at Zhuhai
Chris van der Drift (Full Member) - 2nd in race one and 3rd in race two
Jack Mitchell (Rising Star) - 2nd in GT4 class in race one and 1st in GT4 class in race two

Classic Formula Ford 1600 Championship at Silverstone
Simon Hadfield (Full Member) - 1st in race one and 3rd in race two

Grand Prix de Monaco Historique (1977 - 1980 Grand Prix Cars - Series G)
Martin O'Connell (Full Member) - 1st

Grand Prix de Monaco Historique (1973 - 1976 Grand Prix Cars - Series F)
Michael Lyons (Full Member) - 1st
Stuart Hall (Full Member) - 2nd

Grand Prix de Monaco Historique (1966 - 1972 Grand Prix Cars - Series E)
Stuart Hall (Full Member) - 2nd
Michael Lyons (Full Member) - 3rd

Grand Prix de Monaco Historique (1961 - 1965 Grand Prix Cars - Series D)
Andy Middlehurst (Full Member) - 1st

This coming weekend, there will be Members and Young Drivers competing in the FIA Formula E Championship in Berlin, the Blancpain GT Series Endurance Cup and Formula Renault 2.0 Eurocup at Silverstone, the British Touring Car Championship and Renault UK Clio Cup at Thruxton, the Henderson Insurance Brokers LMP3 Cup at Brands Hatch, the Japanese Super GT Championship at Suzuka, the FIA World Toruing Car Cup and TCR Europe Series at Zandvoort, the DTM Championship at Lausitzring and MotoGP at Le Mans.

To keep up to date with our Members, SuperStars and Rising Stars, please follow @BRDCSilverstone@BRDCSuperStarsand @BRDCRisingStars on Twitter and @thebrdc on Instagram.

BRDC Vice-President Dario Franchitti to be a guest judge of the Aston Martin Autosport BRDC young driver of the year Award
The four finalists who will contest the 2021 Aston Martin Autosport BRDC Young Driver of the Year Award have been selected
Updated details about the funeral of Gerry Ashmore
© British Racing Drivers' Club & mso | Copyright | Privacy | Sitemap | Anti Slavery Policy | Home