Members' Paddock
Member No.
  Forgotten your password?
hide summary

We are very sorry to have to advise Members of the death of Life Member Bob Hicks last Thursday.

Notice of Death - Mike Anthony (1928 - 2020)

It is with great regret that we have to report that Life Member Mike Anthony died yesterday at the age of 91.
BRDC SuperStars Announce Class of 2020

The class of 2020 includes some of the UK's hottest prospects in a wide range of motor racing categories
Notice of Death - Neill Ratcliffe (1923 - 2020)

We regret to give notice of the death of Neill Ratcliffe who was elected as an Honorary Member in 1978
Notice of Death - John Hine (1933 - 2020)

We regret to announce the death of John Hine who was elected as a Member in 1964
Tom Canning, James Hedley, Harry King, Scott McKenna, Josh Smith, Ben Tuck and Daniel Zelos join the BRDC's prestigious Young Driver programme
Around 370 guests assembled in London to celebrate the successes of BRDC Members, SuperStars and Rising Stars on Monday 9 December
We very much regret having to inform Members of the death of Andrew Cowan on 15 October 2019
David Coulthard MBE becomes the twelfth President of the British Racing Drivers' Club
BRDC SuperStar Enaam Ahmed and BRDC Rising Stars Jamie Chadwick, Johnathan Hoggard and Aryton Simmons selected as Finalists in the inaugural Aston Martin Autosport BRDC Award
© British Racing Drivers' Club & mso | Copyright | Privacy | Sitemap | Home