Members' Paddock
Member No.
  Forgotten your password?

Who We Are

The British Racing Drivers' Club is very much regarded as custodian of motor racing's bloodline and heritage in Great Britain, its history rooted in a very different era and its core values have remained essentially unchanged over the decades. Today the BRDC casts its net wide when it comes to encouraging and conserving all that is best in British motor racing, whether this means encouraging young talent through the Club's SuperStars and Rising Stars initiatives, or looking after the best interests for the future of Silverstone.
The entry criteria to the Club remain exacting. Full Membership is offered only to those ladies and gentlemen who have achieved top national or international motor racing success over a number of seasons. Associate membership is offered to those who, although not qualifying for Full Membership, have made an exceptional contribution to the sport. Honorary Membership is for a special few, including F1 champions, who do not otherwise qualify.

Club Officials
President in Chief HRH The Duke of Kent K.G.
President David Coulthard MBE
Vice Presidents

Martin Brundle
Ron Dennis CBE
Dario Franchitti MBE
Howden Ganley
John Grant
Damon Hill OBE
Nigel Mansell CBE
Sir Jackie Stewart OBE
Derek Warwick

Chairman Peter Digby
Board Members

Lord Beaverbrook
Peter Digby
Harry Handkammer
Andy Priaulx MBE
Gordon Shedden
Darren Turner
Philip Walker


view caption
start slideshow
© British Racing Drivers' Club & mso | Copyright | Privacy | Sitemap | Anti Slavery Policy | Home