Members' Paddock
Member No.
  Forgotten your password?


At the 2022 Annual General Meeting of the British Racing Drivers’ Club, held in the BRDC Clubhouse on Thursday 22 September, all Resolutions were passed by the Members.  David Coulthard MBE was re-elected as President, John Grant was elected as a Vice-President, and all other Vice-Presidents were re-elected.

Andy Priaulx MBE was elected as a Director of the Club, and Lord Beaverbrook was re-elected as a Director.

After nine years’ service on the Board, John Grant was required to retire as Chairman of the Board of Directors and handed over full control to Vice-Chairman Peter Digby.

The Club regrets to report the death of John Turner, who was elected as a BRDC Member in 1977
Over 310 guests assembled in London to celebrate the successes of BRDC Members, SuperStars and Rising Stars on Monday 4 December
The Club regrets to report on the death of David Prewitt, who was elected as a BRDC Member in 1985
© British Racing Drivers' Club & mso | Copyright | Privacy | Sitemap | Anti Slavery Policy | Home